1. mahadiislam.datasource@gmail.com : dailydiary :
  2. info@dailybangladeshdiary.com : info : info
  3. wadminw@wordpress.com : wadminw : wadminw
Triennial Conference of Ishwardi Upazila Branch of Bangladesh Awami League was held - Daily Bangladesh Diary
Notice :
Welcome To Our Website...

Triennial Conference of Ishwardi Upazila Branch of Bangladesh Awami League was held

  • Update Time : Friday, October 1, 2021
  • 329 Time View

Ishwardi Correspondent.
Naib Ali Biswas, chairman of Ishwardi Upazila porishod and acting president of the farewell committee, and Abul Kalam Azad Mintu, president of the municipal Awami League ,and former mayor were elected president and general secretary of Ishwardi Upazila Awami League by direct secret ballot of councilors.

The tri-annual conference of Bangladesh Awami League Ishwardi Upazila Branch was held on Wednesday (September 29). On the same night, SM Kamal Hossain, Organizing Secretary of the Bangladesh Awami League Central Committee, announced the names of the President and General Secretary.

On the afternoon of the conference, the first session ended with the dissolution of the previous committee after the speeches of the leaders .After that, in the second session, voting started in a peaceful atmosphere at the ASM Kamal Uddin Memorial Hall of Bangladesh Sugarcrop Research Institute.

.Naib Ali Biswas (bullock cart) won with 182 votes and Abul Kalam Azad Mintu (Fish) won the post of general secretary with 176 votes .Ishaq Ali Malitha (Horse) lost with 112 votes and Shakibur Rahman Kanak (Bicycle) with 125 votes.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News Of This Category

বিজয় দিবসে বিশেষ

© All rights reserved © 2022 Daily Bangladesh Diary
Site Design & Developed By AKATONMOY HOST BD